Deborah Thomas, ChairmanArchives Committee
Cheryl Kidd, ChairmanBy-Laws Committee
Aneidre Allman, Chairman
Budget & Finance Committee
Apryl Bragg-Simmons, Chairman
Connection Committee
Martha Shearer, Co-Chairman
Connection Committee
Chondrelle Harrison, Chairman
Investments Committee
Eunice Rogers, Chairman
Standards Committee
LaBrenda Norman, ChairmanProtocol Committee
LaShunda Sellers, Co-ChairmanProtocol Committee
Tracey Morant Adams, ChairmanLeadership Development/Basilei Council Committee
Kimberly White, Chairman
Technology Committee
Felicia Jolly, Co-Chair
Technology Committee
Sharon Ward, ChairmanMembership Committee
Tangela Whitt, Co-ChairmanMembership Committee
Sherrill Alexander, ChairmanOperation Committee
LaKorya Jackson, ChairmanAwards Committee
Jamiese Mims, Chairman
Founders' Day Committee
Ida Tyree-Hyche, ChairmanPublic Relations Committee
Bianca Moore, ChairmanSisterhood Committee
Brenda Adams, ChairmanStrategic Planning Committee
Tomeshia Hubbard, ChairmanStep Team Committee
Kamilah Gray-Lewis, ChairmanLogistics Committee
Karla Barnes, Co-ChairmanLogistics Committee
Jacqueline BeemanPan-Hellenic Representatives
Joyce MarburyPan-Hellenic Representatives
Michelle Sallie Lee, ChairmanGraduate Advisor Council
Jasmine Bolden, ChairmanTellers
LaToya Jones, Chairman
Collaboration with City of Fairfield Committee
Corvetta Vann, ChairmanEducational Enrichment (ASCEND) Committee
Tara Edwards, ChairmanOne Million Backpacks
Alicia Tarver, Co-ChairmanOne Million Backpacks
Kimberly Sellers Hall, ChairmanThink HBCU
Lawanika Coleman, Co-ChairmanThink HBCU
Jerri Haslem, ChairmanHealth Committee
Jamie Bell Anderson, Co-ChairmanHealth Committee
Tosi Gilford, Co-ChairmanHealth Committee
Dontrelle Foster, ChairmanFamily Strengthening Committee
Keondra Hampton, Co-ChairmanFamily Strengthening Committee
LaJeana Boyd, ChairmanEnvironmental Ownership Committee
Tanesha Howard, Co-ChairmanEnvironmental Ownership Committee
Kelsey Givner, ChairmanGlobal Impact Committee
Evelyn Nettles-Hines, ChairmanScholarship Committee
Cynthia Todd, Co-ChairmanScholarship Committee

2017 Committees



Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Upsilon Eta Omega Chapter