Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Upsilon Eta Omega Chapter

Upsilon Eta Omega has accomplished many laurels since 1995, under the leadership of eight past presidents:

Auther Jean Kimbrough (1995-1996)

Jamiese  A.S. Mims (1997-1998)

Carolyn R. Shields (1999-2000)

Tracey L. Morant (2001-2002)

Malera Traylor-Wright (2003-2004)

Auther Jean Kimbrough (2005-2006)

Michelle Sallie Lee  (2007-2008)

Cheryl Kidd (2009-2010)

Brooke E. Adams (2011-2014)

Michelle D. Harris (2015 - 2016)

Today, our chapter continues the rich  tradition of service offered by Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated under the leadership of our current president, Ayla Russell. 

Upsilon Eta Omega Chapter Past Presidents